Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zachary Jaworski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zachary Jaworski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josh Parham

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"what a nice young fellow! he killed my mom"

Shelia Johnson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agent for quite a while and they continue to keep me updated on my policies and help me to save where possible."

Allen Cardosi

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to deal with, especially Judy! They got me a great rate and handle claims perfectly. It’s also nice to have someone that I can call personally and not have a random 800 number."

Priscilla Guy

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Very helpful and promptly assisted us with our car insurance needs."

Brianna

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is my representative, and he was EXCELLENT! Very kind and professional, very accommodating and patient when I didn't understand certain terms, and even when I told him that I wanted to get some quotes from some other companies before making a commitment to State Farm. He also got me maximum savings and benefits! Definitely recommend."

Patrick Fellmann

October 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Patrick was professional and gave us great service."

Cathy Vezina

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Very friendly and professional. Patrick Taylor goes above and beyond the expectations to meet all your needs, and provide the lowest possible rates. Alisha is the sweetest and friendliest person. Although I have never met the office personnel face to face, they make you feel as if you are family."

Mackenzie Walters

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was absolutely amazing!!! She helped us get the lowest rates possible for our insurance and made the process super easy. She is also SO sweet and very personable. It was like we were talking to a friend! 10/10 would recommend her for all your insurance needs!!!!"

Jessie Helsel

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend Zach’s State Farm office enough. Patrick Taylor has helped my husband and I since we switched to this office and he is the best!! He is always professional and highly knowledgeable about all things insurance. You will not be disappointed or dissatisfied with these guys."

Ana Pedroza

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Zach Jaworski has the best, most amazing customer service i have ever had, they are on top of their game. Special shout out to Janet and Heidy, thanks girls!! for always helping with every question possible i may have. For always going over hill just to make me feel that i am in great hands."

ART BEE

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our Agent Patrick is always there to answer any of our questions. I called him on today to ask him a questions about my life insurance policy. He called me back within an hour, answered all my questions, and went over my coverage with me again. He is awesome, I always feel like I’m just talking with a friend."

LaDana Gladney

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patrick is so attentive. He didn't just try to sell me something that I didn't need. He listened to me and gave me options that would not only fit my budget but my lifestyle. I even got a better life insurance policy because of my healthy lifestyle 😊 Thank you Patrick and Zack for all that you do."

Maggie Jenkins

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not knowing the first thing about insurance, I reached out to Patrick Taylor for help. After looking over my information, he helped me pick the absolute perfect plans for my needs and budget. He calmly answered all of my questions, patiently waited on me to get all of my paperwork done, and got me on plans that not only protect me now, but help me financially in the future. He is extremely knowledgeable and such a joy to work with. He even helped me find a health insurance provider, which was beyond the scope of his job. I’m so grateful I contacted him and got the peace of mind that I’m covered :)"

Sarah Potts

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I will definitely be a long time customer! Patrick combined all of our policies, saved us money, AND got us better coverage. The whole process was fast and super easy!"

Diana Hernandez

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"This location is the best quality of customer service. I got assisted by Margaret Bazemore. I was asking so many question and she was very informative and patient, making sure I get the best deal possible. Received car, home, and disability income. Very satisfied with prices and customer service!"

hailey clausel

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret goes above and beyond for every customer she meets. Personally, I would not have the credit score that I have or the knowledge about insurance if it wasn’t for her. Her work is remarkable and she is one of a kind."

Amber Hamilton

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for someone you can trust to have your best interest at heart, call Margaret! She has the experience, knowledge, and heart that we need in our insurance agents."

mark reed

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Looking for someone that goes above and beyond? Margaret is the definition of Excellent Customer Service!"

Jeff Rickman

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret is a very sweet person an will help you.She has helped with my insurance needs im very happy."

Tracy Beck

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the most amazing service with Margaret. She provided the best customer service and even tried to find all the deals and policies to save me and my family money. I highly recommend calling her or visiting her in person."

Liz Beyer

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Zach is a knowledgeable agent and has the best staff in the city. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help their clients."